Vasilek Sessions

Vasilek Sessions is a monthly show brought to you by Vasilek Records. The show bridges multiple club music genres of dark progressive, techno and trance, featuring must-have tracks from upcoming and recent releases.

Vasilek Sessions airs at 11AM PST / 2pm EST / 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET 4th Thursday of every month on Progressive Beats Radio. http://www.progressivebeats.org

For all episodes and for high quality downloads, head to iTunes and click on ‘Subscribe’.

If you would like to feature Vasilek Sessions on your FM or Internet radio, please send a message by submitting the from in the Contact section of this website.

 

 

Archive: Slava V Podcast